Call +2348171876354 For ZagaEmpire  Music Promotion

Ycee ft Falz – Bubbly

Ycee has officially released his much anticipated ‘The First Wave’ EP, The houses 8 Tracks in total as expected.

Guest artistes on the project includes Mavin records act, Reekado Banks, Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Falz, among others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ycee ft Falz – Bubbly