Ycee Shares Tracklist For Debut EP “First Wave”

Tinny Entertainment rapper Ycee reveals the track-list to his well anticipated debut EP titled ‘First Wave’.

The EP features Seyi Shay, Reekado Banks, Falz, Maleek Berry and KLY. The EP is expected to arrive on 7th of April, 2017.

1: Wavy
2: Kill Nobody (ft Calibri)
3: Link Up (ft Reekado Banks)
4: Juice (ft Maleek Berry)
5: Bubbly (ft Falz)
6: Dont Need Bae
7: Need To Know (ft Seyi Shay)
8: N.O.U.N (ft KLY)