Call +2348171876354  For ZagaEmpire  Music Promotion

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yo Gotti – White Friday (CM9)

Out now, stream Yo Gotti’s “CM9: (White Friday)” project, featuring Kanye, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Kodak Black & more.
Well here it is fans. After striking a new deal with Roc Nation and releasing singles like “Weatherman” & “Castro” over the past couple weeks, Yo Gotti releases the 9th installment in his CM mixtape series, dubbed White Friday.

The 11-track effort boasts feature contributions from the likes of Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo, DJ Khaled, YFN Lucci, Kodak Black, & producer Ben Billions among other.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety (below) via Apple Music. You should already know this about to be filled with some bangers. Enjoy!


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti – 81
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti – Power of Money
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti ft LunchMoney Lewis – Lifestyle
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti ft Kodak Black – Weatherman
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti – Blah Blah Blah
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti ft YFN Lucci – They Like
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti ft DJ Khaled – I Remember
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti ft Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz – Castro 
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti ft Blac Youngsta – Free Lunch
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti – Off da Top (3am)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yo Gotti – What Happened